New Project: Life Here at Twenty Something

Back at Christmas last year I picked up a bit of an obsession with the idea of compiling voices of Millennials in order to put together a picture of out generation. I dropped it after about a month when I realized I didn’t have the time available to interview, compile, and edit interviews like I wanted to. Almost a year later, I’m trying a similar idea from a different platform. This time, I’m asking people to be their own voice and write about their experiences of life on a site that will hopefully serve as a blend of experiences and maybe show more of what it means to be a twenty something year old at this point in time.

I’m open to extra authors who want to put their word in once or who would like to serve as regular contributors. Let me know and I’ll set you up with a profile. You don’t even need the live in the U.S. The only conditions for writing would be that you are someone between the ages of 20 and 29, and that you can write a post in English. If you’re interested in participating or you just want to read what ends up getting posted, you can check out the new project at Life Here At Twenty Something.

Until then, enjoy this song:

