New Website

Hello faithful readers,

If you haven’t heard already, I’ve got some exciting news to share: my new website if up and running! One of the reasons I have been silent and not cooking as much over the past few days has been because I was working on trying to make a vision come to life. A few weeks ago I had the inspiration to create a project with a sociological bent. If you haven’t gathered from my posts on books, I enjoy psychology and sociology along with politics, technology, and culture. I am as curious as I am creative (cooking and crafting), so I felt like I needed to do something that would challenge me a little more than baking, even though baking can definitely be challenging.

As you will see, this site is an exploration of the millennial generation. It’s interview (Q & A) and discussion based, and I’m hoping that it will be a great spot for discussion about a variety of topics. I will still maintain this blog, but I’ll be putting effort into my other site, geninv.com, and I’d love for you to at least come check it out.

Thanks for reading, and Happy New Year!

