The Next Step

Seems I create a blog every time I move cities. Following that logic, this is the third blog I have created. Don’t ask me why I feel the need to reinvent myself each time I move, but I guess that setting up a new virtual presence matches my physical relocation. Currently, I am waiting to see what the next step will be. The last three weeks have been interviews that I hope will yield a new life adventure. My fingers are crossed that I will have the discipline to be committed to this blog, wherever its presence follows me.

I’ve given up on trying to figure out what happens next. I thought I had everything figured out, and now that I’ve reached a point where it seems logical that I would have things figured out, I find myself admitting that I don’t have a clue. However, I’m inviting my friends who would like to try to follow this virtual move to keep tabs on life, whatever it brings. Welcome friend, and thanks for sticking with me, no matter where I live.

